PRESIDENT
Angenette Pase
(01/01/2018-12/31/2019) 2nd Term
York Co./Poquoson CWA’s Office
300 Ballard St. / P.O. Box 40
Yorktown, Virginia 23609
Telephone: (757) 890-4160
Email: apaselgpa@outlook.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Patricia Northcutt
(01/01/2019-12/31/2020) 1st Term
Norfolk Attorney’s Office
810 Union St. 9th Floor
Norfolk, Virginia 23510
Telephone: (757) 664-4529
Email: patricia.northcutt@norfolk.gov

SECRETARY
Christina E. Campana
(08/28/2018-12/31/2019) 1st Term
Office of the Hampton City Attorney
22 Lincoln Street
4th Floor Annex Office
Hampton, Virginia 23669
Telephone: (757) 727-6175
Email: ccampana@hampton.gov

TREASURER
Jacqueline M. Bowen
(01/01/2019-12/31/2020) 1st Term
Henrico County Attorney’s Office
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, Virginia 23273
Telephone: (804) 501-7321
Email: bow060@henrico.us

DIRECTOR – CITY 
Alexander M. Wilmer

(01/01/2019-12/31/2020) 2nd Term
Town of Bridgewater
201 Green Street / P. O. Box 72
Bridgewater, Virginia 22812
Telephone: (540) 908-4212
Email:  amwilmer@bridgewater.town

DIRECTOR – CITY 
Candice L. Fleming

(1/1/2019-12/31/2020) 1st Term
City of Fredericksburg
Commonwealth’s Attorney
601 Caroline Street, Suite 600
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
Telephone: (540) 372-1040
Email:  clfleming@fredericksburgva.gov

DIRECTOR – COUNTY
Michelle Heilman
(01/01/2018-12/31/2019) 1st Term
Chesterfield County Attorney’s Office
9901 Lori Rd. Rm. 503 / P. O. Box 40
Chesterfield, Virginia 23832
Telephone: (804) 748-1491
Email: HeilmanM@chesterfield.gov

DIRECTOR – COUNTY
Sandy Gagnon 
(01/01/2018-12/31/2019) 2nd Term
Prince William County Attorney’s Office
One County Complex Court, Ste. 240
Prince William, Virginia 22192
Telephone: (703) 792-6620
Email: sgagnon@pwcgov.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Garry Soles (1/1/2018-12/31/2019)
Henrico County Attorney’s Office
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, Virginia 23273
Telephone: (804) 501-7321
Email: sol08@henrico.us


HISTORIAN
Vicky Henderson
Washington County Attorney’s Office
205 Academy Drive
Abington, Virginia 24210
Telephone: (276) 525-1370
Email: vhenderson@washcova.com